Town of Ulster

Town of Ulster

If you wish to join the Ulster County Republican Committee, please contact your Committee Chair below.

Town Supervisor
James E. Quigley III

Town Council
John Morrow – 845-382-2455
Eric Kitchen – 845-382-2455
Clayton VanKleeck 845-382-2455

Town Clerk
Suzanne Reavy (R,I) 845-382-2455

Highway Superintendent
Frank Petramale (R,I,C) 845-338-0193

Town Justice
Susan Kesick (R) 845-382-1737
Marsha Solomon Weiss (R,I,C) 845-382-1737

Ulster County Legislature (District No. 3)
Dean Fabiano (R,I,C) 845-246-9136

Republican Committee Chairman
Corey Halwick 845 616-2135

This is where you’ll find news, events, and everything you need to stay up to date with the Town of Ulster GOP.