Town of Plattekill

Town of Plattekill

If you wish to join the Ulster County Republican Committee, please contact your Committee Chair below.

Town Supervisor
Joe Croce (R) 845-883-7331

Town Clerk/Tax Collector
Barbara E. Dawes (R)


Town Council
Dean Depew (R) 883-7331
Larry Farley (R) 883-7331

Darryl Matthews (R) 883-7331

Michael Putnam (R) 845 728-1096

Highway Superintendent
Robert Wager (R)


Town Justice
Robert Murphy (R) 845-883-7331


Ulster County Legislature

Herbert Litts (R) 845 741-1997
Kevin Roberts (R) 845-566-4143

New York State Senate
William J. Larkin, Jr. (R,C) 845-567-1270

Republican Committee Chair
Dean Depew

This is where you’ll find news, events, and everything you need to stay up to date with the Town of Plattekill GOP.

Plattekill Republician committee Chicken BBQ

will be September 7th,  at Thomas Felten Park RT 32

Modena New York

for information, tickets, or make donations

call Sis Morse @ 845.883.6117