Town of Marlborough

Town of Marlborough

If you wish to join the Ulster County Republican Committee, please contact your Committee Chair below.

Town Clerk

Colleen Corcoran

845 795-5100

Town Board

Scott Corcoran 795-2220

Edward Molinelli


Ulster County Legislature
Richard A. Gerentine (R,I,C)

Mary Beth Maio (R,I,C)

845 249-6715

New York State Senate
William J. Larkin, Jr. (R,C)

Republican Committee Chairwoman

Arlette Porpiglia (845) 554-7104

Town Justice

Daniel Jackson 795-2256

Michael Kraiza 795-2256


This is where you’ll find news, events, and everything you need to stay up to date with the Town of Marlborough GOP.

Like Us On Facebook

General Election

Election Day November 6, 2018
Go Vote! Locate Polling Place Here:

Ulster GOP Headquarters

WP Google Maps Error

In order for your map to display, please make sure you insert your Google Maps JavaScript API key in the Maps->Settings->Advanced tab.