Town of Kingston

Town of Kingston

If you wish to join the Ulster County Republican Committee, please contact your Committee Chair below.

Town Supervisor
Paul Landi (R) 336-8853Town Clerk/Tax Collector
Laura L. Joy (R) 336-8853Town Council
Alan Haubrich (R), 845-336-5317
G. Ernest Smith (R), 845-382-1446
Edward Moore (R) 336-4984

Highway Superintendent
Charles Galvin (R) 845-336-2087

Town Justice
Richard Alberstadt 336-8853

Ulster County Legislature (District No. 4)

Dean Fabiano (R,I,C) 845-246-9136
Joseph P. Roberti (R,I,C) 845-246-1285

New York State Senate
John J. Bonacic (R,I,C)
Middletown 845-344-3311
Albany 519-455-3181

Republican Committee Chair
Elaine Ferrigan

This is where you’ll find news, events, and everything you need to stay up to date with the Town of Kingston GOP.

Like Us On Facebook

General Election

Election Day November 6, 2018
21 days to go.

Ulster GOP Headquarters

WP Google Maps Error

In order for your map to display, please make sure you insert your Google Maps JavaScript API key in the Maps->Settings->Advanced tab.