Town of Hardenburgh

Town of Hardenburgh

Town  Supervisor

Jerry Fairbairn (R) 845  586-4108

Town Council
John Sackel (R) 845-586-2574
Sherry L. Bellows (R) 845-439-5243
William Schluter (R) 845-586-2966
Wendy O’Reilly (R) 845-586-2641

Highway Superintendent
Charles R. Storms (R) 845-586-2610

Town Justice
Thomas Engel (R) 212 546-6215

New York State Senate
John J. Bonacic (R,I,C)
Middletown 845-344-3311
Albany 519-455-3181 New York State Assembly
Brian Miller (R) 518-455-5334

Republican Committee Chair

Jerry Fairbairn 845 586-4108

This is where you’ll find news, events, and everything you need to stay up to date with the Town of Hardenburgh GOP.

Like Us On Facebook

General Election

Election Day November 6, 2018
Go Vote! Locate Polling Place Here:

Ulster GOP Headquarters

WP Google Maps Error

In order for your map to display, please make sure you insert your Google Maps JavaScript API key in the Maps->Settings->Advanced tab.